Shopping Cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back !

eMail Address:

Password forgotten?

Newsletter Subscribing!

eMail Address


Customer group:Guest


English Deutsch


SPARKE Philip (*1951)

SPARKE Philip (*1951) | Skilful Solos (20 Progressive Pieces)
Product No.: 101033

19,00 EUR
incl. 7 % Tax excl.
Skilful Solos (20 Progressive Pieces)
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 2-3
Skilful Solos (20 Progressive Pieces) (Sparke: Nice to See You Again - Pony and Trap - Summer Siesta ; Vivaldi: Spring; Sparke: A Victorian Ballad - Trumpet Tune - Promenade; Traditional: Greensleeves; Sparke: Could You Repeat That? - Alladale Aria - Scales of Justice; Vivaldi: Largo from Winter; Sparke: Waltz with Variations - At the Circus; Mozart: Adagio; Schubert: Marche Militaire; Sparke: Thinking of You - Fives and Threes - Daydream - Rhode Island Rag)