Shopping Cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back !

eMail Address:

Password forgotten?

Newsletter Subscribing!

eMail Address


Customer group:Guest


English Deutsch


DOBRZELEWSKI Jean-Christophe

DOBRZELEWSKI Jean-Christophe | The Essential Orchestral Excerpts
Product No.: 102550

38,50 EUR
incl. 7 % Tax excl.
The Essential Orchestral Excerpts Vol. 13
The Essential Orchestral Excerpts Vol. 13 (Britten: Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra; Copland: El Salon Mexico; Ginastera: Estancia Dances; Kabalevsky: Colas Breugnon Overture; Hindemith: Concert Music for Brass and Strings; Copland: Quiet City; Shostakowitsch: Piano Concerto No. 1; Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5; Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements)